Andre ansatte

Navn E-post Tlf. jobb Stilling
Alstad, Anders anders.alstad@skole.rogfk.no   Lærling IKT
Trond Bergevik17

Bergevik, Trond

trond.bergevik@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 09 Driftsleder Kongsgård
Tine Gytri

Gytri, Tine

tine.gytri@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 13 Saksbehandler
Hilde Kolnes17

Kolnes, Hilde Synnøve

hilde.kolnes@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 14 Konsulent
Lyse, Gaute gaute.lyse@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 25 Driftsleder Bjergsted
Mauritzen, Øyvind oyvind.mauritzen@skole.rogfk.no   Renholdsleder
Mejeraite, Gerda gerda.mejeraite@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 02 Konsulent
Osestad-Schiz, Christiane christiane.osestad-schiz@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 12 Bibliotekar
Skjong, Tunanjai     Renholder
Tadese, Ehite     Renholder
Ida Vatne

Vatne, Ida Mikkelsen

ida.vatne@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 02 Lærling kontor