Lærere

Musikk, dans og drama

Navn E-post Tlf. jobb
Andresen, Eddie Robert Eddie.Andresen@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 29
Aune, Ola Koll Ola.Koll.Aune@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 03
Austbø, Eva Keilen Eva.Keilen.Austbo@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 20
Bang, Thomas thomas.bang@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 29
Barstad, Elisabeth Elisabeth.Barstad@skole.rogfk.no  
Faal, Penda penda.faal@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 17
Farr, Paul paul.farr@skole.rogfk.no  
Frantzen, Øystein Bru Oystein.Bru.Frantzen@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 26
Galta van Merkensteijn, Gry Gry.Galta.van.Merkensteijn@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 19
Harley, Victoria Jane Victoria.Jane.Harley@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 22
Hauge, Anders Brunvær anders.brunver.hauge@skole.rogfk.no  
Hauge, Idar idar.hauge@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 04
Haugen, Eva Bjerga eva.bjerga.haugen@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 31
Herrstatt, James james.herrstatt@skole.rogfk.no  
Husan, Jorunn Lovise jorunn.lovise.husan@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 28
Hvidsten, Kristin Kristin.Hvidsten@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 38
Koksvik, Kari Klæboe Kari.Klaebo.Koksvik@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 21
Lapidus, Lydia Radlow Radlow.Lydia.Lapidus@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 16
Larsen, Tomas Alf tomas.alf.larsen@skole.rogfk.no  
Pedersen, Maria Røyneberg Maria.Royneberg.Pedersen@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 18
Sand, Sveinung Sveinung.Sand@skole.rogfk.no  
Sirnes, Åsta Willumsen asta.willumsen.sirnes@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 30
Sivertsen, Ebbe Chr. Ebbe.Chr.Sivertsen@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 25
Solberg, Åshild Ashild.Solberg@skole.rogfk.no  
Strandjord, Marte Pernille Marte.Pernille.Strandjord@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 22
Sæverud, Ådne adne.saverud@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 32
Time, Signe Irene signe.irene.time@skole.rogfk.no  
Tveitnes, Guro guro.tveitnes@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 06
Tytingvåg, Randi Randi.Tytingvag@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 27
Ustyantseva, Kateryna Kateryna.Ustyantseva@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 34
Vignes, Maren Emilie maren.emilie.vignes@skole.rogfk.no  
Vigre,  Harald Allan Harald.Allan.Vigre@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 04
Aabø, Knut knut.aabo@skole.rogfk.no  
Aarrestad, Berit berit.aarrestad@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 14

Norsk

Navn E-post Tlf. jobb
Bleka, Åse Kristin ase.kristin.bleka@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 81
Hidle, Marie marie.hidle@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 50
Hognestad, Bjarne Wiig bjarne.wiig.hognestad@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 72
Johnsen, Margrethe Aas Margrethe.Aas.Johnsen@skole.rogfk.no  
Langeland, Åse Elin  aase.elin.langeland@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 89
Lorentzen, Ludvig Gustav ludvig.gustav.lorentzen@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 15
Nessa, Elin Steinsbø elin.steinsbo@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 51
Rørosgaard, Svein Arne Tjeldnes svein.arne.tjeldnes.rorosgaard@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 54
Skartveit, Bente Stausland bente.stausland.skartveit@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 57
Skrudland, Jon Jon.Skrudland@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 03
Vik, Kjersti kjersti.vik@skole.rogfk.no  
Todnem, Astrid astrid.todnem@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 59
Økland, Torgrim Gram Torgrim.Gram.Okland@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 16
Aarek, Rein (permisjon til medio mars '18) rein.aarek@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 88

Realfag og kroppsøving

Navn E-post Tlf. jobb
Berge, Per Inge per.inge.berge@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 71
Biørn-Hansen, Einar einar.biorn-hansen@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 76
Blakely, Pål David pal.david.blakely@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 16
Brekne, Inger Jorunn inger.jorunn.brekne@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 77
Engan, Agnete agnete.engan@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 52
Fagerli, Live live.fagerli@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 80
Hagen, Solveig Isaksen solveig.isaksen.hagen@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 05
Knævelsrud, Ingeborg Ingeborg.Knevelsrud@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 70
Lassa, Erik Kristian Erik.Kristian.Lassa@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 65
Lekvam, Knut knut.lekvam@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 64
Liebich, Harald Otto harald.otto.liebich@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 66
Mikalsen, Sølve solve.mikalsen@skole.rogfk.no  
Mjølsnes, Stine Berge stine.berge.mjolsnes@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 68
Olsen, Anke Anke.Olsen@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 80
Skarbøvik, Lise lise.skarbovik@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 11
Tjensvold, Jostein jostein.tjensvold@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 58
Ødegaard, Siri siri.odegaard@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 73
Aarflot, Asbjørn asbjorn.aarflot@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 95
Aarrestad, Rolv Erik rolv.erik.aarestad@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 82

Samfunnsfag, fremmedspråk og økonomi

Navn E-post Tlf. jobb
Allaico, Ann Kristin Tokheim ann.kristin.tokheim.allaico@skole.rogfk.no  
Bjørnevik, Torunn Helene torunn.helene.bjornevik@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 16
Ghalion, Afrah Mohamed afrah.mohamed.ghalion@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 61
Hauge, Jarleiv jarleiv.hauge@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 63
Høie, Nils Andreas nils.andreas.hoie@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 63 03
Kalvik, Liva Bodil (permisjon 17/18) Liva.Bodil.Kalvik@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 79
Leraand, Terje Odin terje.odin.leraand@skole.rogfk.no  
Pedersen, Beth Wold Beth.Wold.Pedersen@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 69
Reiher, Anne anne.reiher@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 78
Sele, Ellen Mihle ellen.mihle.sele@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 75
Thodal, Einar Mathias einar.mathias.thodal@skole.rogfk.no 51 92 23 10
Tyse, Ingeborg Lovise (permisjon 17/18) ingeborg.lovise.tyse@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 81
Voll, Ragnhild Fiskå (permisjon 17/18) ragnhild.fiska.voll@skole.rogfk.no 51 84 23 56